Joint Finance Committee (JFC) Members

CHAIR:                  Senator Trey Paradee

                             (302) 744-4162

                             Trey.Paradee@delaware.gov

 

 

CO-CHAIR:             Representative William J. Carson

                             (302) 744-4351

                             William.Carson@delaware.gov

 

 

SENATORS:            Bruce C. Ennis

                             (302) 744-4310

                             Bruce.Ennis@delaware.gov

    

                             S. Elizabeth Lockman

                             (302) 744-4168

                             Elizabeth.Lockman@delaware.gov

 

                             Laura Sturgeon

                             (302) 744-4135

                             Laura.Sturgeon@delaware.gov

 

                             Dave G. Lawson

                             (302) 744-4237

                             Dave.Lawson@state.de.us

 

                             Ernesto Lopez

                             (302) 744-4136

                             Ernesto.Lopez@delaware.gov

 

 

REPRESENTATIVES: David Bentz

                             (302) 744-4351

                             David.Bentz@delaware.gov

 

                             Stephanie Bolden

                             (302) 744-4351

                             StephanieT.Bolden@delaware.gov

 

                             Kimberly Williams

                             (302) 744-4351

                             Kimberly.Williams@delaware.gov

 

                             Ruth Briggs King

                             (302) 744-4251

                             Ruth.BriggsKing@delaware.gov

 

                             Kevin Hensley

                             (302) 744-4171

                             Kevin.Hensley@delaware.gov