Joint Finance Committee (JFC) Members

CHAIR:                  Senator Harris B. McDowell

                             (302) 744-4147

                             Harris.McDowell@state.de.us

 

 

CO-CHAIR:             Representative Melanie George Smith

                             (302) 744-4351

                             Melanie.G.Smith@state.de.us

 

 

SENATORS:            Brian J. Bushweller

                             (302) 744-4114

                             Brian.Bushweller@state.de.us

 

                             Bruce C. Ennis

                             (302) 744-4310

                             Bruce.Ennis@state.de.us

    

                             Nicole Poore

                             (302) 744-4164

                             Nicole.Poore@state.de.us

 

                             Dave G. Lawson

                             (302) 744-4237

                             Dave.Lawson@state.de.us

 

                             Bryant L. Richardson

                             (302) 744-4298

                             Bryant.Richardson@state.de.us

 

 

REPRESENTATIVES: James Johnson

                             (302) 577-8476

                             JJ.Johnson@state.de.us

 

                             Debra Heffernan

                             (302) 744-4351

                             Debra.Heffernan@state.de.us

 

                             William J. Carson

                             (302) 744-4351

                             William.Carson@state.de.us

 

                             Michael Ramone

                             (302) 744-4108

                             Michael.Ramone@state.de.us

 

                             Harvey R. Kenton

                             (302) 744-4171

                             Harvey.Kenton@state.de.us