COAD Scholarship Award Winners

The Correctional Officers Association of Delaware announced the winners of the 2013 COAD College Scholarships at a banquet held on May 15th. Five college-bound high school seniors each received $1000.

The COAD College Scholarship recipients are as follows;

Carly Piel

Indian River H.S.

Eryn Quillen

Seaford Senior H.S.

Carolyn Smith

Seaford Senior H.S.

Terry Brunson

Tall Oaks Classical School

Skylar Murray

Sussex Central H.S.

Established in 2013, the COAD Scholarship program was created to financially assist children of COAD members who have exhibited throughout their high school careers, academic excellence and a strong sense of participation within their school and community.

View the Scholarship Banquet pics by clicking on the link below…..

Scholarship Banquet Pictures